Upcoming Events

Audience
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Children's Storytime 10:30 to 11:00am
Sewing 202 Workshop: Book Sleeves 4:00 to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Library Concert Series: Jan Garrett and JD Martin 5:30 to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Veterans Coffee and Doughnuts 9:00 to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Children's Storytime 10:30 to 11:00am
Pitkin Pals Meeting 4:00 to 4:45pm
Teen Art Show Opening Night 5:00 to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Children's Storytime 10:30 to 11:00am
Friday, June 28, 2024
Classics Book Club: The Odyssey 5:00 to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Children's Storytime 10:30 to 11:00am
Pitkin Pals Meeting 4:00 to 4:45pm
Teen Advisory Board (T.A.B.) Meeting 4:30 to 5:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Library Closed All day
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Children's Storytime 10:30 to 11:00am
Book Thieves: We Were Liars 4:30 to 5:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Special ACES Storytime with Denali Barron 10:30 to 11:00am