Bookbinding

Learn beginner bookbinding skills. No prior experience is necessary. Each program will build on skills learned in previous sessions, but beginners are always welcome.

Examples of bookbinder sessions include: making multi-signature exposed spine hardcover journals and rebinding of a paperback to a hardcover.

Bookbinding sessions are every third Saturday of the month from 2:30pm-5:30pm.

For teens and adults. In the Dunaway Community Room.

Please register to attend.

Upcoming Dates

Saturday, January 20 | 3:30pm-5:30pm

Saturday, February 17 | 3:30pm-5:30pm

Saturday, March 16 | 3:30pm-5:30pm

Saturday, April 20 | 3:30pm-5:30pm

Saturday, May 25 | 3:30pm-5:30pm

Saturday, June 15 | 3:30pm-5:30pm

Saturday, July 20 | 3:30pm-5:30pm

Saturday, August 17 | 3:30pm-5:30pm

Saturday, September 21 | 3:30pm-5:30pm

Saturday, October 19 | 3:30pm-5:30pm

Saturday, November 16 | 3:30pm-5:30pm

Saturday, December 21 | 3:30pm-5:30pm