Upcoming Events

Audience
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Community Read: Beading Craft and Chat 5:00 to 6:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Dungeons and Dragons and Crafting 3:00 to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Children's Storytime 10:30 to 11:00am
Book to Film: Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children 4:30 to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Children's Storytime 10:30 to 11:00am
Sewing 202 Workshop: Aprons 4:00 to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Bookbinding 3:30 to 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Veterans Coffee and Doughnuts 9:00 to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Children's Storytime 10:30 to 11:00am
Game Night 4:30 to 5:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Children's Storytime 10:30 to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Children's Storytime 10:30 to 11:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Children's Storytime 10:30 to 11:00am
Art at the Library: Paint Like Bob Ross 4:00 to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Beading Bonanza 3:00 to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Children's Storytime 10:30 to 11:00am